now more than ever


The Bitter Liberals-Now More Than Ever - COVER
now more than ever
released September 28, 2018
Buy our music on CDBaby and amazon (physical and digital) or
on Bandcamp (digital). You can use iTunes as well. We recommend a physical copy because the artwork is cool.

Track listing

  1. People Gonna Rise up [lyrics]
  2. Monkey in the Middle [lyrics]
  3. Looking Out the Window for You [lyrics]
  4. Karma [lyrics]
  5. Aceldama [lyrics]
  6. Since You’ve Been Gone [lyrics]
  7. Finger in the Air [lyrics]
  8. When We Let Go [lyrics]
  9. Waiting on Time [lyrics]
  10. Learn by Falling [lyrics]
  11. The Last Hurrah [lyrics]

Listen to the album!

Clark Hansbarger, electric guitar, guitar, and vocals
Allen Kitselman, electric guitar, guitar, resonator, and vocals
Gary McGraw, fiddle and vocals
Michael Rohrer, standup bass, electric bass, and vocals on Since You’ve Been Gone
Nick Schrenk, drums and vocals on People Gonna Rise Up

Special guest Mike Jewell, harmony on When We Let Go

Arrangements by The Bitter Liberals

(c) 2018 The Bitter Liberals
Recorded and Mastered at National Media Services, Front Royal, VA
Engineering, digital production, and mastering by Will Shenk and Gary McGraw
Tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11 by Clark Hansbarger
Tracks 1, 5, 8, 10 by Allen Kitselman

CD Art by April Claggett

%d bloggers like this: